#12

Posted: January 14, 2011 in On the Road Series, Uncategorized

You don’t need this book. You know that right? It might be helpful. It might be your favorite book, but you don’t need it. What you’re doing, I can’t do for you. And I wouldn’t want to. And you wouldn’t want me to. I know that. But I’m just letting you know that you don’t need this book.
But I think you should hang on to it, because it can be helpful. But if it stops being helpful, pass it on. And then when it becomes helpful again, maybe someone will pass one on to you. Maybe the same copy. Who know? So put a mark in this book before you pass it on so you’ll know if it was yours before if it comes around again. FOR NOW, THIS BOOK BELONGS TO:

Leave a Reply

